Career

Onboarding at the base station.

Familiarizing, understanding, moving: The first training days ensure an optimal start. During the multi-day onboarding, you will get to know the company – from its founding idea to the present. What are its values, products, structures and what is meant by Orange Spirit? Team building activities and the first trainee excursion ensure that the Spirit is felt from the first minute. Welcome aboard!

High hopes for mountain routes.

Are you an ideal candidate for the Finance department or is creative thinking your strength? Rotate during your training through the relevant departments and discover your personal strengths and preferences. Find the work that fits you best as you take on responsibilities and manage your own projects. Under the right conditions, your outstanding performance could lead you to far off destinations: icunetoperates 16 offices worldwide. You will experience our products first hand as you shadow or accompany an intercultural training session!

Geared up! Orange benefits for your ascent.

Having the right Orange benefits in your bag makes for a lively and motivated ascent. Going abroad via an exchange program is an invaluable benefit for those that can manage it.

Briefing at the base camp.

Quality feedback is a key to progress. It provides reliable support for the steepest ascents. Giving feedback is just as important as receiving feedback. The mutual exchange offers an opportunity for constructive criticism, praise, challenges and desires to be expressed in both directions – from trainee to the leader and vice versa. Weekly trainee meetings assist in capacity and resource planning.

Fit for the trail.

Fit for Orange is our health motto. Where did it come from? Directly from our trainees as they are responsible for internal health management. They organize health days, provide information on current health trends and more. We work bottom-up regarding fire protection and occupational safety too. What does this mean? It means that trainees, rather than management, are leading the way here.

Ascending together.

At icunet, trainees learn the importance of teamwork. Planning and organizing corporate events strengthens the young team in the areas of responsibility, planning reliability and creativity. This close cooperation is strengthened through monthly barbecues, team excursions and shared lunch breaks.

Reaching the summit and preparing for more.

Congratulations – you made it! Now, it’s time to take on even higher peaks. With us, development is both required and encouraged. The aim is to train responsible employees who will then be added to the team in a permanent position. Personal progress – your “path to the top” – is considered and evaluated over the entire training period … and beyond.

Ready to start your career ascent?

We currently offer these trainee positions

IT specialist – system integration

IT specialist – software development

Office management

.

.

General application requirements

  • High school diploma/A-levels (Mittlere Reife/Abitur/Fachhochschulreife) or a comparable qualification with a good result
  • Excellent written and oral skills
  • Interest in foreign countries and cultures as well as excellent social skills
  • Team spirit, sociability and friendly demeanor
  • Good command of English

We look forward to receiving your application!

Application documents

Marcus Geiger

Who is orange?

Stories from our employees

Orange Stories

Karriere

Onboarding an der Talstation.

Kennenlernen, Verstehen, Bewegen: Die ersten Ausbildungstage sorgen für ein optimales Ankommen. Beim mehrtägigen Onboarding lernst Du das Unternehmen von der Gründungsidee an kennen: Werte, Produkte, Strukturen und was ist eigentlich der Orange Spirit? Teambuildingaktionen und der erste gemeinsame Azubiausflug festigen den Spirit ab Minute eins. Willkommen an Board!

Hohe Erwartungen an die Bergrouten.

Finanzabteilung oder kreatives Denken? Rotiere während deiner Ausbildung durch die relevanten Abteilungen und entdecke deine persönlichen Stärken und Präferenzen. Verwirkliche Dich in verantwortungsvollen Aufgaben und eigenen Projekten. Bei fachlicher Gegebenheit und überzeugender Leistung hast Du auch die Chance auf Standortwechsel: Die icunet arbeitet in 16 verschiedenen Büros weltweit. Unsere Produkte erlebst du hautnah: Hospitation oder die Begleitung bei einem interkulturellen Training aus nächster Nähe!

Gesichert! Orange Benefits für den Aufstieg.

Die richtigen Orange Benefits im Gepäck sorgen für einen schwungvollen und motivierten Aufstieg. Ein nicht messbarer Benefit ist übrigens, wenn Du für ein Austauschprogramm ins Ausland gehen kannst. Neugierig? Folge @carolingoesusa auf Instagram.

Briefing am Basecamp.

Feedback steht für Fortschritt. So kann individuell gefördert und auf Herausforderungen eingegangen werden. Feedback geben ist ebenso wichtig wie Feedback nehmen. Der gegenseitige Austausch bietet Raum für konstruktive Kritik, Lob, Herausforderungen und Wünsche in beide Richtungen – vom Auszubildenden zum Team-/Ausbildungsleiter und vice versa. Azubimeetings in wöchentlichem Turnus helfen bei der Kapazitäten- und Ressourcenplanung.

Fit beim Rundweg.

Fit for Orange ist unser Gesundheitsmotto. Wo kommt es her? Direkt von unseren Azubis. Sie sind für das interne Gesundheitsmanagement verantwortlich, gestalten die Gesundheitstage, informieren über aktuelle Gesundheitstrends und mehr. Für Brandschutz und Arbeitssicherheit wird bei uns übrigens auch bottom-up garantiert. Was das heißt? Nicht das Management ist hier richtungsweisend, sondern die Azubis.

Gemeinsamer Gipfelaufstieg.

Bei uns lernen Auszubildende, wie wichtig Arbeit im Team ist. Das Planen und Organisieren von betrieblichen Veranstaltungen stärkt junge Menschen in Verantwortung, Planungssicherheit und Kreativität. Das familiäre Miteinander wird durch monatliche Grillfeiern, Teamausflüge und gemeinsamen Mittagspausen gestärkt.

Gipfelglück und Durchstarten.

Entwicklung wird bei uns gefordert und gleichzeitig gefördert. Der persönliche Fortschritt dabei über den gesamten Ausbildungszeitraum, Deinem „Weg nach oben“ betrachtet und bewertet. Ziel ist die Ausbildung zu verantwortungsbewussten Mitarbeitern und schließlich die Übernahme in ein festes Arbeitsverhältnis. Geschafft! Jetzt kannst Du in Deinem Berufsleben so richtig durchstarten.

Interesse geweckt?

Diese Gipfelstürmer bilden wir aus

Fachinformatiker/in im Bereich Systemintegration

Fachinformatiker/in für Anwendungsentwicklung

Kauffrau/-mann für Büromanagement

Eurokauffrau/-mann

Informatikkaufmann/-frau

Allgemeine Zugangsvoraussetzungen

  • Mittlere Reife, Abitur, Fachhochschulreife oder eine vergleichbare Qualifikation mit gutem Erfolg abgeschlossen
  • Sehr gute schriftliche und mündliche Ausdrucksfähigkeit
  • Interesse an anderen Ländern und Kulturen sowie Spaß am Umgang mit Menschen
  • Teamfähigkeit, Kontaktfreude, gutes Auftreten
  • gute Englischkenntnisse

Wir freu­en uns auf Dei­ne aus­sa­ge­kräf­ti­gen Be­wer­bungs­un­ter­la­gen!

Be­wer­bungs­un­ter­la­gen

Marcus Geiger

Who is orange?

Stories von unseren Mitarbeitern

Orange Stories