Company

Get to know us | icunet make success global

A passionate

Team

A clear vision with the right feeling for trends and high innovative power:
Board and management team of icunet guides the company with foresight.

Board
Dr. Fritz Audebert

CEO and Founder

Dr. Fritz Audebert

CEO and Founder

Being CEO of a medium-sized intercultural consulting company, he knows international economic challenges of the region by his own experiences and by his daily contact to SMEs and MNCs.

Following an extended stay abroad as a project manager in Ecuador, Colombia, Peru and Brazil, where he was inspired by the intercultural differences, Dr. Audebert was one of the first to study Language, Economic and Cultural Studies at the University of Passau. He later spent almost two years working for a German company in Russia.

Even before his studies he trained as a wholesale and export merchant, studied Economic Management at the Hof University of Applied Sciences and after graduating he worked as an office manager in two Bavarian forestry commissions.

After gaining a PhD on the subject of “The time factor in international television advertising” he founded icunet in 2001. The experiences he gathered during his many stays abroad and his awareness of the need for intercultural consultation and services give him the motivation to create the vision of an integrated intercultural company with his employees.

Dr. Fritz Audebert speaks Russian, English, Spanish and Portuguese. The Cultural Management and Administration graduate is happily married to his wife Cäcilia and they have two sons and two daughters.

Frank Plechinger

COO

Frank Plechinger

COO

Als COO (Chief Operational Officer) und Mitglied des Vorstand der icunet AG

ist Frank Plechinger verantwortlich für alle Belange der Operational Excellence und der Digitalisierung der Unternehmensgruppe.


Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Berufs- und 25 Jahren Branchenerfahrung berät er mit seinem Team aus Business- und Strategieconsultants unsere Kunden in Fragen ihrer Ausrichtung der interkulturellen und globalen Strategie, des Intercultural Leaderships sowie der Digitalen Transformation.


Als diplomierter Wirtschaftsinformatiker, erfahrener Unternehmensberater und Manager hat er die unterschiedlichen Stufen in seiner Managementlaufbahn, bis hin zum Vorstand einer großen national- und international tätigen Unternehmensgruppe, durchlaufen.


Neben dem Studium der Informatik und Betriebswirtschaftslehre sowie der Wirtschaftsinformatik, in Rosenheim und München, absolvierte er eine berufsbegleitende akademische Theologieausbildung in Würzburg und ein Masterstudium der Caritaswissenschaften und des Werteorientierten Managements an der Universität Passau.


Frank Plechinger beschäftigt sich berufsbegleitend mit einem mehrjährigen Forschungsprojekt zum Thema „Ethik in der Digitalisierung“ an der Universität Passau und ist als Ständiger Diakon im Bistum Passau nebenberuflich tätig.


Er spricht fließend Englisch und verfügt über die entsprechenden Sprachkenntnisse in Italienisch, Latein und Rumänisch.

CEO and Management
Janina Klein

Head of Inhouse Consulting & Destinations

Janina Klein

Head of Inhouse Consulting & Destinations


Sascha Meißner

Director Business Development

Sascha Meißner

Director Business Development

Sascha Meißner has a leading position as Director Business Development at icunet. He is responsible for all sales and marketing activities in Germany and leads a team of 17 people. Sascha Meißner, who has been supporting the company since 2012, started his career with us as a project manager and served in various positions, including interim managing director Shanghai.


He holds a Master’s degree in industrial and organizational sociology as well as educational science with a focus on educational psychology from the University of Stuttgart. In 2013, he also successfully completed his International MBA study program at Shanghai Jiao Tong University. His thesis was the “Customer acquisition in the intercultural consulting industry in China – A marketing strategy for ICUnet Intercultural Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.”


Sascha Meißner is a certified organizational coach and fluent in English. Furthermore, he has basic knowledge of French and Chinese.


Stephanie Reckmann

Head of BU Global Mobility

Stephanie Reckmann

Head of BU Global Mobility

As head of the business unit Global Mobility, Stephanie Reckmann leads a team of 45 employees at icunet. Her focus is on operational excellence, digitalization and global mobility strategy & policy transformation.


She brings extensive expertise into the company from over 22 years of relevant professional work in international HR & global mobility management and is both familiar with structures of medium-sized businesses and large groups as well as consulting.


After studying business administration at the University of Passau, Stephanie Reckmann started her career as a trainee at ThyssenKrupp Elevator. In the following years, she held various management positions with a focus on international HR at PwC, Metro, Ferrostaal and Merck. During this time, she worked as Head of Global Mobility for 15 years.


Apart from formulating a global mobility strategy and policy, her key responsibilities include the management of shared service centers, implementing outsourcing solutions as well as all topics around global vendor management and compliance & governance.


Stephanie Reckmann speaks German and English fluently. Furthermore, she has basic knowledge of Spanish and French.

Uwe Schuldt
Head of Finance & Controlling
Uwe Schuldt
Head of Finance & Controlling
Marinda Seisenberger

Head of HR

Marinda Seisenberger

Head of HR


Mathias Taubert

Head of BU Intercultural Qualification

Mathias Taubert

Head of BU Intercultural Qualification


Teamleader
Samuel Audebert

Head of Strategy Consulting Private Sector

Magdalena Eiffert

Head of Key Account Management

Julia Friedl

Head of Business Development

Birgitt Griese
Head of Assignment Management Germany
Olga-Maria Hallemann
Head of Team Immigration
Alexander Höpfner

Head of Intercultural e-learning & Assessment

Susanne Jakob

Head of Concepts & Proposals

Stefan Lenz
Head of Legal Department
Jens Meyer

Head of System Administration

Daniel Niebauer

Head of Softwaredevelopment

Lars Person

Head of Relocation Management

Stephanie Putz

Head of Customer Relations & Training Management

David Regeczi

Head of Strategy Consulting Public Sector

Carina Stemplinger

Head of HR Administration & Traveldesk

Tatjana Winzer
Head of Global Assignment Management
Intercultural Experts
Gurdatar Singh Bal
Petra Boteková
Bassam Elemam
Analise Grabwoski
Kerstin Grönlund
Katharina M. Kempf
Diane Klein
Dr. Matthias Liehr
Debora Guerrero Liera
Hailan Liu
Maria Püschel
Tapan Sharma
Todd Wehrkamp

Unternehmen

Lernen Sie uns kennen | icunet make success global

Ein Team

mit Leidenschaft

Eine klare Vision mit Gespür für Trends und eine hohe Innovationskraft: Das Management-Team der icunet steuert das Unternehmen mit Weitblick.

Vorstand und Management
Dr. Fritz Audebert

Vorstandsvorsitzender und Gründer

Dr. Fritz Audebert

Vorstandsvorsitzender und Gründer

Als CEO eines mittelständischen interkulturellen Beratungshauses weiß er um die internationalen wirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen der Region nicht nur aus eigener Erfahrung, sondern auch durch die tägliche Arbeit mit KMUs und Großkonzernen.

Durch einen langen Auslandsaufenthalt als Projektleiter in Ecuador, Kolumbien, Peru und Brasilien von den interkulturellen Unterschieden inspiriert, studierte Dr. Audebert als einer der ersten an der Universität Passau Sprachen-, Wirtschaft und Kulturraumstudien und ging dann für fast zwei Jahre als Mitarbeiter eines deutschen Unternehmens nach Russland. Bereits vor seines Studiums machte er eine Ausbildung als Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann, absolvierte das Studium der Verwaltungswirtschaften an der Fachhochschule Hof und arbeitete nach seinem Diplom als Büroleiter an zwei bayerischen Forstämtern.

Nach der Promotion zum Thema „Faktor Zeit in der internationalen Fernsehwerbung" erfolgte 2001 die Gründung der icunet. Die Erfahrungen vieler Auslandsaufenthalte sowie das Gespür für den Bedarf an interkultureller Beratung und Dienstleistung motivieren ihn jeden Tag erneut zusammen mit seinen Mitarbeitern die Vision eines integrierten interkulturellen Unternehmens zu schaffen.

Dr. Fritz Audebert spricht Russisch, Englisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch. Der Diplom-Kulturwirt und Diplom-Verwaltungswirt (FH) ist glücklich verheiratet und hat mit seiner Frau Cäcilia zwei Söhne und zwei Töchter.

Sascha Meißner

Director Business Development

Sascha Meißner

Director Business Development

Sascha Meißner ist Director Business Development der icunet. In dieser Management-Position ist er verantwortlich für alle Vertriebs- und Marketingmaßnahmen in Deutschland und führt ein Team aus 17 Mitarbeitern. Herr Meißner begleitet das Unternehmen bereits seit 2012. Angefangen als Projektmanager, hielt er schon unterschiedlichste Positionen inne, darunter auch interimistischer Geschäftsführer Shanghai.


Er absolvierte 2007 ein Masterstudium der Arbeits- und Organisationssoziologie, sowie der Erziehungswissenschaften mit dem Schwerpunkt pädagogische Psychologie an der Universität Stuttgart. Im Jahr 2013 schloss er zudem erfolgreich sein internationales MBA-Studium an der Shanghai Jiao Tong University ab. Seine Diplomarbeit hatte die „Kundenakquise in der interkulturellen Beratungsbranche in China – eine Marketingstrategie für ICUnet Intercultural Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.“ zum Thema.


Herr Meißner ist geprüfter Organisationscoach und spricht fließend Englisch. Zudem kann er Grundkenntnisse in Französisch und Mandarin vorweisen.


Stephanie Reckmann

Leitung BU Global Mobility

Stephanie Reckmann

Leitung BU Global Mobility

Stephanie Reckmann leitet die Business Unit Global Mobility der icunet mit einem Team von 45 Mitarbeitern. Ihr Fokus liegt dabei auf den Themen Operational Excellence, Digitalization sowie Global Mobility Strategy & Policy Transformation.


Sie bringt umfangreiche Erfahrungen und Expertise aus über 22 Jahren verantwortlicher Tätigkeit im International HR & Global Mobility Management sowohl in Konzern- und mittelständischen Strukturen als auch der Beratung in die icunet ein.


Nach ihrem Studium der BWL an der Universität Passau startete sie ihre Berufslaufbahn als Trainee bei ThyssenKrupp Elevator. In den darauffolgenden Jahren hatte sie verschiedene Fach- und Führungsfunktionen mit Schwerpunkt International HR bei PwC, Metro, Ferrostaal und Merck inne, davon 15 Jahre als Head of Global Mobility.

Zu ihren Aufgabenschwerpunkten gehörten neben der Konzeption einer Global Mobility Strategie und Policy, die Leitung von Shared Service Centern, die Implementierung von Outsourcing-Lösungen, das Global Vendor Management als auch die Verantwortung für Compliance & Governance.

Stephanie Reckmann spricht Deutsch und Englisch. Zudem besitzt sie Grundkenntnisse in Spanisch und Französisch.

Janina Reich

Leitung Inhouse Consulting & Destinations

Janina Reich

Leitung Inhouse Consulting & Destinations


Uwe Schuldt
Leitung Finanzen & Controlling
Uwe Schuldt
Leitung Finanzen & Controlling
Mathias Taubert

Leitung BU Interkulturelle Qualifizierung

Mathias Taubert

Leitung BU Interkulturelle Qualifizierung


Teamleiter
Samuel Audebert

Leitung Strategy Consulting Private Sector

Maria Diekmann

Leitung Marketing

Magdalena Eiffert

Leitung Key Account Management

Julia Friedl

Leitung Business Development

Birgitt Griese
Leitung Assignment Management Germany
Veronika Hackl
stv. Leitung Business Unit Strategy Consulting
Olga-Maria Hallemann
Leitung Team Immigration
Julia Hubschmid
Leitung Concepts & Proposals
Alexander Höpfner

Leitung Interkulturelles E-Learning & Assessment

Theresa Kindler

Leitung Customer Relation & Training

Stefan Lenz
Leitung Legal Department
Jens Meyer

Leitung Systemadministration

Daniel Niebauer

Leitung Softwareentwicklung

David Regeczi

Leitung Strategy Consulting Public Sector

Marinda Seisenberger

Leitung Personal

Carina Stemplinger

Leitung HR Administration & Traveldesk

Tatjana Winzer
Leitung Global Assignment Management
Interkulturelle Experten
Gurdatar Singh Bal
Petra Boteková
Bassam Elemam
Analise Grabwoski
Kerstin Grönlund
Yuan He
Katharina M. Kempf
Diane Klein
Dr. Matthias Liehr
Debora Guerrero Liera
Hailan Liu
Maria Püschel
Tapan Sharma
Todd Wehrkamp

Bist du ORANGE?

Karriere machen mit icunet