Strategy Consulting

Management and Development of Organizational Culture

Culture Audit logo graphik.

The DNA of an organisation: it’s culture

The organizational culture is the DNA of every enterprise. It carries the values of society and provides a framework for strategic and day-to-day entrepreneurial decisions. Contrary to the DNA of a living being, the organizational culture is variable. This is where we come in – icunetics is a proven tool which clearly and precisely depicts the assessment of the organizational culture as a whole. The results then help to pinpoint where to maximize strategic development potential. An improved international performance, increased innovation and a greater communication are only a few of the promising results.

Tablet with ICUNETICS app on the screen.

Purposeful development of (organizational) cultures

How can I purposefully develop an organizational culture and how can I cope with the individual change process of my organization with a view to a more innovative, productive, agile and resilient structure? With icunetics we illustrate the differences that exist between the target and the local culture and show you which areas can be optimized.

Laptop with ICUNETICS app on the screen.

Explore your organization’s DNA: icunetics (currently under development)

icunetics ascertains the actual situation of your organizational culture, develops a target vision for your individual high performance culture and accompanies the change process up to the desired end result. The basic model consists of objective data (e.g. from production, business operations, finance, customers, external stakeholders) and self-report data. In order to collect this data, we create web surveys which are supplemented by workshops in the next step. Additionally, we sensitize your management to the challenges ahead. With our Global Team Player, we can measure how likely managers are to identify challenges, inspire employees and master the process even during stormy times. The client has the option to monitor the change process autonomously. Furthermore, icunetics provides a precise evaluation of the organizational culture. By drawing on their experience and competence, the strategy consultants of icunet interpret the results and develop tailored solutions for a change process during a follow-up workshop together with the client.

Strategieberatung

Management und Entwicklung von Organisationskultur

Culture Audit Logo Grafik

Die DNA einer Organisation: Ihre Kultur

Die Organisationskultur ist die DNA eines jeden Unternehmens. Sie ist Träger der Werte einer Gemeinschaft und schafft den Handlungsrahmen für strategische ebenso wie alltägliche unternehmerische Entscheidungen. Im Gegensatz zur DNA eines Lebewesens ist Organisationskultur aber veränderlich. Hier setzen wir an und liefern mit icunetics ein bewährtes Tool, um präzise und anschaulich das Assessment einer gesamten Organisationskultur zu bestimmen. Das Ergebnis zeigt punktgenau, wo Hebel zur strategischen Weiterentwicklung liegen. Eine verbesserte internationale Performance, erhöhte Innovationskraft und eine stärkere Kommunikation sind nur einige der erfolgsversprechenden Folgen.

Tablet mit ICUNETICS App auf dem Bildschirm.

Zielgerichtete Entwicklung von (Organisations-) Kulturen

Wie kann Organisationskultur zielgerichtet entwickelt werden und wie bewältige ich den individuellen Veränderungs-Prozess meiner Organisation hin zu einer innovativeren, produktiveren, agileren und resilienteren Struktur? Mit icunetics zeigen wir Ihnen auf, welche Differenz zwischen der Zielkultur und der Ist-Kultur besteht und welche Bereiche optimiert werden können.

Laptop mit ICUNETICS App auf dem Bildschirm.

Erforschen Sie Ihre DNA als Organisation: icunetics (in Entwicklung)

icunetics misst den Ist-Zustand der Organisationskultur, entwickelt ein Zielbild der individuellen Hochleistungskultur und begleitet den Change Prozess hin zum gewünschten Zustand. Das Grundmodell besteht aus Objective Data, also Informationen aus der Produktion, Geschäftstätigkeiten, Finanzen, Kunden, externen Stakeholdern und Self-Report Data. Hierzu werden web surveys aufgesetzt, die in weiteren Schritten mit Workshops und der Harmonisierung von Führungskräfte (durch Global Team Player gemessen: Sind die Führungskräfte in der Lage Herausforderungen zu identifizieren, Mitarbeiter zu inspirieren und den Prozess auch in stürmischen Zeiten zu bewältigen) ergänzt werden. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, icunetics als Monitoring Tool im Change Prozess selbst zu verwalten und eine präzise Kulturdiagnostik als Auswertung zu erhalten. Für Nachhaltigkeit sorgen die Strategieberater der icunet: Sie interpretieren mit ihrer Erfahrung und Kompetenz die Ergebnisse und erarbeiten in Follow-Up Workshops mit dem Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für einen Change Prozess.